UT Buyers List

  • Celina Mercado, Procurement Contracting Officer
  • Andrew Sargeant, Procurement Contracting Officer
  • Kathy Hutchins, Procurement Analyst
  • Ashley Golsan, Procurement Analyst

Purchasing is organized with teams rather than individual buyers representing colleges, schools, and units (CSUs). Please find your CSU on the table below to determine the appropriate team.

Campus Service Unit Buyer Team List

The Purchasing Department can be reached at 512-471-4266 or via email at purchasing@austin.utexas.edu.

CSU:Buyer Team:
Cockrell School of EngineeringMPLAB
College of EducationMPLAB
College of Fine ArtsMPLAB
College of Liberal ArtsMPLAB
College of Natural SciencesMPLAB
College of PharmacyMPLAB
Dell Medical SchoolMPLAB
Executive Vice President and ProvostDEPT
Graduate SchoolMPLAB
Jackson School of GeosciencesMPLAB
LBJ School of Public AffairsMPLAB
McCombs School of BusinessMPLAB
Moody College of CommunicationMPLAB
School of ArchitectureMPLAB
School of InformationMPLAB
School of LawMPLAB
School of NursingMPLAB
School of Undergraduate StudiesMPLAB
Senior Vice President of Financial and Administrative ServicesDEPT
Senior Vice President of Business StrategiesDEPT
Steve Hicks School of Social WorkMPLAB
Vice President of DevelopmentDEPT
Vice President of Division of Campus and Community EngagementDEPT
Vice President of Legal AffairsDEPT
Vice President of ResearchDEPT
Vice President of Student Affairs and Dean of StudentsDEPT

Purchasing Office


UTA Building
Suite 3.302


Purchasing Office
1616 Guadalupe
UTA, Suite 3.302
Austin, Texas 78701