Procard Cycle Dates

Begin Cycle Date

End Cycle Date

Anticipated VP7 Production Creation Date

Departmental Approval Deadline by 5:00 pm

09/02/2017 Sat 10/03/2017 Tue 10/5/2017 Thu 10/26/2017 Thu
10/04/2017 Wed 11/03/2017 Fri 11/6/2017 Mon 11/27/2017 Mon
11/04/2017 Sat 12/01/2017 Fri 12/04/2017 Mon 12/18/2017 Mon
12/02/2017 Sat 01/03/2018 Wed 01/05/2018 Fri 01/26/2018 Fri
01/04/2018 Thu 02/02/2018 Fri 02/05/2018 Mon 02/23/2018 Fri
02/03/2018 Sat 03/02/2018 Fri 03/05/2018 Mon 03/27/2018 Tue
03/03/2018 Sat 04/03/2018 Tue 04/05/2018 Mon 04/24/2018 Tue
04/04/2018 Wed 05/03/2018 Thu 05/07/2018 Mon 05/25/2018 Fri
05/04/2018 Fri 06/01/2018 Fri 06/04/2018 Mon 06/26/2018 Tue
06/02/2018 Sat 07/03/2018 Tue 07/05/2018 Thu 07/23/2018 Mon
07/04/2018 Wed 08/03/2018 Fri 08/06/2018 Mon 08/13/2018 Mon
08/04/2018 Sat 08/15/2018 Wed 08/16/2018 after 12:30PM Thu 08/28/2018 Tue
08/16/2018 Thu 09/01/2018 Sat 09/05/2018 Wed 09/25/2018 Tue